top of page

COMPANY

Production site YAHTEC

OUR HISTORY

First designer and manufacturer of gas air heaters, a market in which we are the leader in Europe, we have broadened our offer to meet the needs of our various markets.

For more than 30 years we put our creativity and our R&D resources to the service of our different partners. For them, we develop and manufacture innovative and competitive solutions that allow them to position themselves as leaders in their national market. 

To ensure a high level of quality while optimizing production costs, we integrate the entire production chain from design to manufacturing and testing

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

YAHTEC reinvests 10 % of its sales into Research and Development in order to create innovative and efficient solutions. Year after year, YAHTEC makes substencial investments to strive for technical excellence : 

  • Flow simulation, CAD software, numerical calculations

  • Automation of production lines

  • Fully automatic testing facilities

  • Acoustic chambers

  • Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV)

In partnership with many institutional organizations, YAHTEC observes the market developments, participates to the normative adaptation of the products and studies the solutions for new environmental requirements.

Since 2008, the company has improved the environmental performance of our processes, operations and products.

Today, YAHTEC designs new eco-efficient solutions with low CO2 emissions.

FRENCH PRODUCTION

Logo_French_Fab.jpg

An unquestionable requirement in terms of production

After many developments, YAHTEC is one of the few French producers to use robotized assembly line and automated systems. This efficiency within its production allows it to be competitive and to maintain a high level of quality for its partners.

In 2015, YAHTEC invested in a new production line, more efficient and effective with a 15-storey warehouse, a punching and cutting machine, a manipulator, a panelling machine and two palletising robots.

In March 2020, YAHTEC move to its new production site of over 15 000 m² with a second automated production line.

bottom of page

ENTREPRISE

Production site YAHTEC

NOTRE HISTOIRE

D'abord concepteur et fabricant d'aérothermes à gaz, marché sur lequel YAHTEC est le leader en Europe, nous avons élargi notre offre pour répondre aux attentes et demandes de nos différents partenaires et marchés.

Depuis plus de 30 ans nous mettons notre créativité et nos ressources de R&D au service de nos différents clients. Pour eux, nous développons et fabriquons des solutions de chauffage innovantes et compétitives qui leur permettent un positionnement de leader sur leur marché national. Ces nouvelles solutions font régulièrement l'objet de dépôt de brevets.

Pour pouvoir garantir un haut degré de qualité tout en optimisant les coûts de production, nous intégrons toute la chaîne depuis la conception à la fabrication.

RECHERCHE & DEVELOPPEMENT

Chaque année, YAHTEC réinvestit 10% de son chiffre d'affaires dans la R&D afin de développer des solutions innovantes et efficaces. Année après année, YAHTEC a réalisé des investissements lourds afin de viser l'excellence technique :

  • Software d'écoulement, de calcul et de dessins

  • Robotisation des lignes de production 

  • Automatisation des bancs d'essais

  • Véhicule à Guidage Automatique (AGV)

 

En partenariat avec de nombreux organismes institutionnels, YAHTEC observe les évolutions du marché, participe à l'adaptation aux normes des produits et étudie des solutions pour répondre aux nouvelles exigences environnementales.

Depuis 2008, l'entreprise a amélioré la performance environnementale de ses processus, ses opérations et ses produits. Aujourd'hui, YAHTEC conçoit de nouvelles solutions éco-performantes, à faibles émissions de CO2.

production française

Logo_French_Fab.jpg

Une exigence incontestable en matière de production

Après de nombreux développements, YAHTEC fait partie de l’une des rares entreprises françaises à posséder une ligne de production robotisée et des systèmes automatisés. Cette efficacité au sein de sa production lui permet d'être compétitive et de maintenir un haut niveau de qualité pour ses partenaires.

En 2015, YAHTEC a investit dans une nouvelle ligne de production plus performante et efficace avec un magasin de 15 étages, une poinçonneuse-cisaille, un manipulateur, une panneauteuse, deux robots de palettisation.

En Mars 2020, YAHTEC emménage sur son nouveau site de production de plus de 15 000 m² avec une deuxième ligne de production automatisée, de nouvelles machines et lignes de montage.